Rossier Search Committee & Advisory Board

Dean Search Committee

Co-chair: John Matsusaka, Interim Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs; Charles F. Sexton Chair in American Enterprise

Co-chair: Willow Bay, Dean, USC Annenberg School for Communication and Journalism; Walter H. Annenberg Chair in Communication

Darnell Cole, Associate Professor of Education

Robert Filback, Professor of Clinical Education

Mary Helen Immordino-Yang, Professor of Education and Psychology

Anthony Maddox, Professor of Clinical Education

Julie Marsh, Professor of Education Policy

Eugenia Mora-Flores, Professor of Clinical Education

Erika Patall, Associate Professor of Education

Larry Picus, Richard T. Cooper and Mary Catherine Cooper Chair in Public School Administration

Robin Romans, Associate Vice Provost, Arts & Academic Affairs (ex officio)

Tracy Tambascia, Professor of Clinical Education

Special Advisory Board

Reveta Bowers, retired head of School Center for Early Education in Los Angeles and chair of the Rossier Board of Councilors

Ira Krinsky, consultant at Korn/Ferry International and member of the Board of Councilors

Teri Adams, Associate Dean of Administration and Finance

Greg Franklin, Superintendent, Tustin Unified School District; Chair, Dean’s Superintendents Advisory Group

Back to Rossier Dean Search