Price School of Public Policy Dean Search Advisory Committee

Chair: Andrew Guzman, Dean, Gould School of Law

Emma Aguila, Associate Professor

Shui Yan Tang, Frances R. and John J. Duggan Professor in Public Administration; Chair, Department of Governance and Management

Jorge De La Roca, Assistant Professor

James Ferris, Professor; Emery Evans Olson Chair in Non-Profit Entrepreneurship and Public Policy; Director, Center on Philanthropy and Public Policy

Genevieve Giuliano, Professor; Margaret and John Ferraro Chair in Effective Local Government; Director, METRANS Transportation Center

LaVonna B. Lewis, Teaching Professor of Public Policy; Associate Dean of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

John Matsusaka, Charles F. Sexton Chair in American Enterprise, Professor of Finance and Business Economics, & Executive Director of Initiative and Referendum Institute, Marshall School of Business

Rosalie Pacula, Elizabeth Garrett Chair in Health Policy, Economics, and Law, and Professor

Mark Phillips, Associate Professor (Teaching)

Robin Romans, Associate Vice Provost, ex officio

Erroll G. Southers, Professor of the Practice in National and Homeland Security; Director, Safe Communities Institute; Director of Homegrown Violent Extremism Studies