Marshall Dean Search Committee

Faculty advisory search committee

  • Michael W. Quick, Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
  • Andrew Guzman, dean of the USC Gould School of Law, and holder of the Carl Mason Franklin Chair in Law, and Professor of Law and Political Science
  • Robin Romans, ex officio, Associate Vice Provost
  • Anthony Dukes, Professor of Marketing
  • Yingying Fan, Dean’s Associate Professor of Data Sciences and Operations
  • Elissa Grossman, Associate Professor of Clinical Entrepreneurship
  • Shaun Harper, Provost Professor of Management and Organization & Education, and Clifford H. and Betty C. Allen Professor in Urban Leadership
  • Ayse Imrohoroglu, Professor of Finance and Business Economics
  • Marion Philadelphia, Professor of Clinical Business Communication
  • Cheryl Wakslak, Associate Professor of Management and Organization
  • Adlai Wertman, David C. Bohnett Chair in Social Entrepreneurship and Professor of Clinical Entrepreneurship
  • T.J. Wong, Joseph A. DeBell Professor of Business Administration and Professor of Accounting

Special advisors to the provost

  • Jaime Lee, CEO of Jamison Realty and member of the USC Board of Trustees
  • Eric Holoman (Marshall ’83), president of Magic Johnson Enterprises and member of the USC Marshall Board of Leaders
  • Sharoni Little, associate dean and chief diversity, equity, and inclusion officer at USC Marshall
  • Sunny Donenfeld, senior associate dean for finance and administration and chief financial officer at USC Marshall
  • Alison Marshall, author
  • Weber Wong, president, USC Marshall Undergraduate Student Association
  • Parin Patel, president, USC Marshall Graduate Student Association