USC Iovine and Young Academy
Dean Search Committee

Co-chair: Willow Bay, Dean, Annenberg School for Communication and Journalism; Walter H. Annenberg Chair in Communication

Co-chair: Elizabeth Graddy, Executive Vice Provost; Jeffrey J. Miller Chair in Government, Business and the Economy

Burcin Becerik-Gerber, Dean’s Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering, Viterbi School of Engineering

Patrick Dent, Associate Professor of Teaching, Technology; Iovine and Young Academy

Elissa Grossman, Orfalea Director’s Chair in Entrepreneurship and Professor of Clinical Entrepreneurship, Marshall School of Business

Velina Hasu Houston, Distinguished Professor of Theatre in Dramatic Writing, School of Dramatic Arts

Matthew Manos, Assistant Professor of Practice, Design; Iovine and Young Academy

Douglas Thomas, Associate Professor of Communication; Annenberg School for Communication and Journalism, Iovine and Young Academy