School of Dramatic Arts Dean Search Advisory Committee

Co-chair: Elizabeth Graddy, Executive Vice Provost; Jeffrey J. Miller Chair in Government, Business, and the Economy

Co-chair: Haven Lin-Kirk, Dean, Roski School of Art and Design; Professor of Art and Design

Luis Alfaro, Associate Professor of Dramatic Writing

Sharon Carnicke, Professor of Theatre Critical Studies, School of Dramatic Arts; Professor of Slavic Languages and Literatures, Dornsife College of Letters, Arts and Sciences

Anita Dashiell-Sparks, Associate Professor of Theatre Practice in Acting

Takeshi Kata, Associate Professor of Scenic Design

Barnet Kellman, Professor and Robin Williams Endowed Chair in Comedy, School of Cinematic Arts

Kenneth Mitchell, Professor of Theatre Practice in Musical Theatre

Karen Parks, Associate Professor of Practice, Thornton School of Music

David Warshofsky, Associate Professor of Theatre Practice in Acting