Nominations for School of Architecture

USC has retained Education Executives, LLC to assist with this search. Read more within about how to make confidential inquiries, nominations and applications.

Next Steps on Leadership Transition – School of Architecture

Provost Zukoski announces Dana Goldman, Dean of the USC Sol Price School of Public Policy, and Ginger Clark, Director of the USC Center for Excellence in Teaching, as co-chairs of the Search Advisory Committee; and Willow Bay, Dean of the USC Annenberg School for Communication and Journalism, as interim dean of the USC School of Architecture.